Web team

Anniek Corporaal – Website coordinator

Ludy Cilissen – Website editor

Julia von der Fuhr - Website editor

Maurice van Deutekom – Website administrator

Karin Kastens –  Library – MPG.PuRe database interface

Arjan van der Vegt, Foto de verBeelding - Photography 


Content Management System

Drupal open source content management


Note for other MPG institutes

We have invested a lot of time in customising the CMS such that scientific publications and associated material (e.g., fulltext, data) are automatically harvested from, or via, the MPG.PuRe database. Since this has been programmed in a way that conforms with generic MPG.PuRe metadata specifications via a JSON interface, the resulting CMS may also be of interest to other MPG institutes. Please contact the webmaster if you are interested.


Share this page